TOIMITUSMAKSU 0 EUROA: kun tilaat nyt vähintään 25 eurolla!

Etsi lähin myymäläsi

Helsinki - Itis

Itäkatu 1-7
00930 Helsinki

Puh: 020 7780 635
(8,35 snt/puhelu + 16,69 snt/min (alv 24 %)
E-mail: itis@sinelli.fi

Aukioloajat:

Ma-Pe: 10:00 - 20:00
La: 10:00 - 19:00
Su: 12:00 - 18:00

Helsinki - Simonkatu

Simonkatu 10
00100 Helsinki

Puh: 020 7780 633
(8,35 snt/puhelu + 16,69 snt/min (alv 24 %)
E-mail: simonkatu@sinelli.fi

Aukioloajat:

Ma-Pe: 10:00 - 18:00
La: 10:00 - 16:00
Su: Suljettu

Helsinki - Yrjönkatu

Yrjönkatu 38
00100 Helsinki

Puh: 020 7780 634
(8,35 snt/puhelu + 16,69 snt/min (alv 24 %)
E-mail: yrjonkatu@sinelli.fi

Aukioloajat:

Ma-Pe: 09:30 - 18:00
La: 10:00 - 16:00
Su: Suljettu

Jyväskylä - Seppä

Ahjokatu 5
40320 Jyväskylä

Puh: 020 7780 647
(8,35 snt/puhelu + 16,69 snt/min (alv 24 %)
E-mail: seppa@sinelli.fi

Aukioloajat:

Ma-Pe: 10:00 - 20:00
La: 10:00 - 18:00
Su: 11:00 - 18:00

Kouvola - Veturi

Tervasharjunkatu 1
45720 Kouvola

Puh: 020 7780 645
(8,35 snt/puhelu + 16,69 snt/min (alv 24 %)
E-mail: veturi@sinelli.fi

Aukioloajat:

Ma-Pe: 10:00 - 20:00
La: 10:00 - 18:00
Su: 12:00 - 18:00

Lempäälä - Ideapark

Ideaparkinkatu 4
37570 Lempäälä

Puh: 020 7780 640
(8,35 snt/puhelu + 16,69 snt/min (alv 24 %)
E-mail: ideapark@sinelli.fi

Aukioloajat:

Ma-Pe: 10:00 - 20:00
La: 10:00 - 18:00
Su: 12:00 - 18:00

Vantaa - Jumbo

Vantaanportinkatu 3
01510 Vantaa

Puh: 020 7780 632
(8,35 snt/puhelu + 16,69 snt/min (alv 24 %)
E-mail: jumbo@sinelli.fi

Aukioloajat:

Ma-Pe: 10:00 - 20:00
La: 10:00 - 20:00
Su: 11:00 - 18:00

Vantaa - Varisto

Kalustetie 4 (ent. Riihitontuntie)
01720 Vantaa

Puh: 020 7780 630
(8,35 snt/puhelu + 16,69 snt/min (alv 24 %)
E-mail: varisto@sinelli.fi

Aukioloajat:

Ma-Pe: 10:00 - 19:00
La: 10:00 - 17:00
Su: Suljettu

Espoo - Iso Omena

Kauppakeskus Iso Omena
Piispansilta 11
02230 Espoo

Puh: 040 5145 006
(8,35 snt/puhelu + 16,69 snt/min (alv 24 %)
E-mail: omena@sinelli.fi

Aukioloajat:

Ma-Pe: 10:00 - 20:00
La: 10:00 - 18:00
Su: 12:00 - 18:00

Sinelli Oy hallinto

Asiakaspalvelun aukioloajat

Ma-Pe: 08:30 - 15:30

Osoite

Sinelli Oy
Väinö Tannerin tie 3
01510 Vantaa

Asiakaspalvelu

Puh: 09-7513 3133

E-mail: asiakaspalvelu@sinelli.fi

Copyright © Sinelli Oy | Väinö Tannerin tie 3 | 01510 Vantaa | 09-7513 3133 | asiakaspalvelu@sinelli.fi