Etsi lähin myymäläsi


Espoo - Entresse

Siltakatu 11
02770 Espoo

Puh: 020 7780 643
(8,35 snt/puhelu + 16,69 snt/min (alv 24 %)
E-mail: entresse@sinelli.fi

Aukioloajat:
Ma-Pe:10:00 - 20:00
La:10:00 - 16:00
Su:12:00 - 16:00
19.04.2018Myymälä suljettu. Inventaario.


Helsinki - Itis

Itäkatu 1-7
00930 Helsinki

Puh: 020 7780 635
(8,35 snt/puhelu + 16,69 snt/min (alv 24 %)
E-mail: itis@sinelli.fi

Aukioloajat:
Ma-Pe:10:00 - 21:00
La:10:00 - 19:00
Su:12:00 - 18:00
26.04.2018Myymälä suljettu. Inventaario.


Helsinki - Simonkatu

Simonkatu 10
00100 Helsinki

Puh: 020 7780 633
(8,35 snt/puhelu + 16,69 snt/min (alv 24 %)
E-mail: simonkatu@sinelli.fi

Aukioloajat:
Ma-Pe:9:30 - 19:00
La:10:00 - 16:00
Su:12:00 - 16:00
27.04.2018Myymälä suljettu. Inventaario.


Helsinki - Yrjönkatu

Yrjönkatu 38
00100 Helsinki

Puh: 020 7780 634
(8,35 snt/puhelu + 16,69 snt/min (alv 24 %)
E-mail: yrjonkatu@sinelli.fi

Aukioloajat:
Ma-Pe:9:30 - 19:00
La:10:00 - 16:00
Su:12:00 - 16:00
27.04.2018Myymälä suljettu. Inventaario.


Jyväskylä - Seppä

Ahjokatu 5
40320 Jyväskylä

Puh: 020 7780 647
(8,35 snt/puhelu + 16,69 snt/min (alv 24 %)
E-mail: seppa@sinelli.fi

Aukioloajat:
Ma-Pe:10:00 - 20:00
La:10:00 - 18:00
Su:11:00 - 18:00
20.04.2018Myymälä suljettu. Inventaario.


Kouvola - Veturi

Tervasharjunkatu 1
45270 Kouvola

Puh: 020 7780 645
(8,35 snt/puhelu + 16,69 snt/min (alv 24 %)
E-mail: veturi@sinelli.fi

Aukioloajat:
Ma-Pe:10:00 - 20:00
La:10:00 - 18:00
Su:12:00 - 18:00
25.04.2018Myymälä suljettu. Inventaario.


Lempäälä - Ideapark

Ideaparkinkatu 4
37570 Lempäälä

Puh: 020 7780 640
(8,35 snt/puhelu + 16,69 snt/min (alv 24 %)
E-mail: ideapark@sinelli.fi

Aukioloajat:
Ma-Pe:10:00 - 20:00
La:10:00 - 20:00
Su:12:00 - 18:00
19.04.2018Myymälä suljettu. Inventaario.


Vantaa - Jumbo

Vantaanportinkatu 7
01510 Vantaa

Puh: 020 7780 632
(8,35 snt/puhelu + 16,69 snt/min (alv 24 %)
E-mail: jumbo@sinelli.fi

Aukioloajat:
Ma-Pe:9:00 - 21:00
La:9:00 - 21:00
Su:11:00 - 18:00
17.04.2018Myymälä suljettu. Inventaario.


Vantaa - Varisto

Martinkyläntie 63
01720 Vantaa

Puh: 020 7780 630
(8,35 snt/puhelu + 16,69 snt/min (alv 24 %)
E-mail: varisto@sinelli.fi

Aukioloajat:
Ma-Pe:9:00 - 19:00
La:9:00 - 17:00
Su:12:00 - 16:00
24.04.2018Myymälä suljettu. Inventaario.

Sinelli Oy hallinto

Aukioloajat

Ma-Pe:9:00 - 19:00
La:9:00 - 17:00
Su:12:00 - 16:00

Osoite

Sinelli Oy
Martinkyläntie 63
01720 Vantaa 

Asiakaspalvelu

Puh: 020 7780 620
(8,35 snt/puhelu + 16,69 snt/min (alv 24 %)
E-mail: asiaskaspalvelu@sinelli.fi